Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team Intro and Press Launch

More Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Videos:

“Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing introduces their rider line-up at the highest usable space in Los Angeles, the OUE Skyspace. The 2018 team features a mixture of championship winners and promising youngsters consisting of Jason Anderson, Dean Wilson, Zach Osborne, Michael Mosiman, and Mitchell Harrison.

Coinciding with the introduction of the 2018 rider line-up, Husqvarna Motorcycles is pleased to announce the addition of the FC 450 ROCKSTAR EDITION- an exciting new model that is aimed at ELEVATING THE SPORT!”

Follow Rockstar!


Follow Husqvarna!

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing

Tanner Foust | Life In The Foust Lane | All Seasons