Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing | One World, One Team

More Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Videos:

Husqvarna Motorcycles and Rockstar Energy Drink join together to expand Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing worldwide. 
Enjoying a wealth of success in all forms of Off-road and Motocross motorcycle racing during 2015, Husqvarna Motorcycles has entered into a long-term, worldwide partnership with Rockstar Energy Drink. This exciting agreement will see all of Husqvarna’s official factory race teams – Motocross, Supercross, Enduro, US Off-Road and Rally – named “Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing”.

Motocross World Championship
Max Nagl, Christophe Charlier, Max Anstie, Thomas Covington

US Supercross/Motocross
Christophe Pourcel, Jason Anderson, Martin Davalos, Zach Osborne

Enduro World Championship, Extreme Enduro & SuperEnduro
Mathias Bellino, Danny McCanney, Pascal Rauchenecker, Josep Garcia, Graham Jarvis, Mario Roman

US Off-road & EnduroCross
Jacob Argubright, Andrew Delong, Josh Strang, Mike Brown, Colton Haaker

Dakar Rally & Cross-Country Rallies World Championship
Ruben Faria, Pablo Quintanilla, Pierre-Alexandre Renet

Follow Rockstar!


Follow Husqvarna!

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing

Tanner Foust | Life In The Foust Lane | All Seasons